Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By rizzo on Oct 22, 2009 12:31
hi all,


I want to make business with this company "Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd  " via this email adress "kingshengtrade@yahoo.com.cn ". Is it a safe company, not a scam one like lots of companies on B2B chinese sites. Please give me more informations about this company , this one got 510 trust point...


best regards
0
0
Note: You must sign in to rate this message.
France
TCP: 110
Related Comments
Germany
TCP: 102

Re: Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By resteportal2009 on Oct 29, 2009 20:07
Me, too...they offer PS3 and Wii for a very cheap price....such fact is allways suspicious...but where can I see from which person for which products the points are coming?
Pakistan
TCP: 170

Re: Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By Optimus Prime on Nov 5, 2009 6:06
Im sure you can contact TradeKey's Feedback Department to get info on them. They monitor feedbacks for suppliers so you can ask them if they've had any complaints from them. You can email them at feedback@tradekey.com and ask about this company.
Canada
TCP: 126

Re: Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By davecanada on Nov 15, 2009 23:19
Hi i ordered a laptop  form Kingsheng Trade Co WITH with a agent called JANE ZHANG 3 weeks ago I still have nothing ,they gave me a dumb tracking number from ems.com.cn my package landed no where in the usa I clearly precised that I am from canada  quebec , montreal in my adress information now I tried to contact the merchant NO ANSWER since a week .THEY IGNORED YOU once you paid  ,they refuse paypal,masterd or visa only TT,WESTERN UNION AND GRAM these form of payment dont offer you any protection ! WELL DONT DO BUSINESS WITH THEY ARE SCAM !!!!! THEY LL STEAL YOUR MONEY !!! ONCE YOU PAID YOU GOT NOTHING AFTER !!!! HEY Kingsheng Trade Co IF YOU READ THIS YOU BETTER SEND ME MY LAPTOP OR I LL KEEP REPORT YOUR NAME AND COMPAGNY ON EVERY FORUMS AND WEBSITES NO ONES WILL LONGER DO BUSINESS WITH YOU ,SCAM!  take a look at the dumb tracking number they gave me EE268123723CN go on http://www.ems.com.cn/english-main.jsp IAM FROM CANADA QUEBEC MONTREAL , THE PACKAGE LANDED IN BURLEY IDAHO ???? I DON T GET IT ??? THE ONLY IN MY MIND : DON T GET FOOLED BY THIER CRAZY PRICES !!!! BUY FROM MERCHANT THAT ALLOWS PAYPAL VISA OR MASTERCARD ONLY !!!

here their website http://www.electronics-supplier.com.cn/ <<<< SCAM !!!!! BECAREFUL DONT BUY ANYTHING THEIR !
USA
TCP: 102

Re: Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By Dan on Nov 17, 2009 19:57
Hmm.. That is strange because I was just chatting with a "Jane Zhang" with Guangfa Trade Company and I was waiting for feedback from Tradekey.com because his prices are very good and when I asked him for references he said that he could not give me references in the USA because those clients of his have been ordering the same products and he did not want to mess that relationship up with them..

Must be the same Jane Zhang??
USA
TCP: 102

Re: Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By Kim on Nov 19, 2009 7:47
Hi Guys,

This company is not trustworthy. I have dealt with Jane Zhang for electronic-supplier.com.cn. I had them drop shipping orders to my customers who never received it and I had issue out refunds on top of the money I paid them to send the items. I lost over $5000... PLEEEEEAAAAAASSSSSSEEE  DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!!!!!

*** Also, I  spoke with Yanbin Zheng from  Kingsheng Trade who of course said that no one was there by that name and they are not affiliated; even though the paperwork said otherwise. Do not trust either of them and I also suspect that they are incharge of another website www.new-newbiz.com Beware of this also...
United Kingdom
TCP: 102

Re: Need information about Guangzhou Kingsheng Trade Co., Ltd before purchase

By chrisj1220 on Nov 23, 2009 22:23
Hello
i too taking by these a**holes for $350 they still have there website active. i am very new to all this and since these people i have looked around alot and am amazed at how many there are. they need to be stopped